Welcome to Our WirelessAdvisor Community!

You are viewing our forums as a GUEST. Please join us so you can post and view all the pictures.
Registration is easy, fast and FREE!

Nokia 6131 security code

Discussion in 'NOKIA' started by dica4u, Aug 3, 2007.

  1. dica4u

    dica4u New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Romania
    I have a nokia 6131 and i forgot the security code that i entered ... its not the 12345 ... how do i crack it ? pls need help :)
     
  2. bobolito

    bobolito Diamond Senior Member
    Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2002
    Messages:
    12,735
    Cell Tower Picture Gallery:
    50
    Likes Received:
    53
    Location:
    in front of my computer
    My Phone:
    iPhone SE
    Wireless Provider(s):
    T-Mobile
    Not sure if this will help, but try to reset it to factory settings. If not, I think the only way would be to reflash the phone.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. dica4u

    dica4u New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Romania
    :) when i try to reset the phone it asks me the security code .... to reflash the phone . how i do that?:)
     
  4. hme83

    hme83 Bronze Senior Member
    Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2006
    Messages:
    1,035
    Likes Received:
    31
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    My Phone:
    Nokia E7, E70-2 & 6820
    Wireless Provider(s):
    at&t
    You would likely have to have a 3rd party service do it for you. It requires special hardware that is not readily available.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. gadgets crusader

    gadgets crusader Junior Member
    Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2007
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    philippines
    My Phone:
    n6630
    Wireless Provider(s):
    SMART COMMUNICATIONS,GLOBE
    actually mates,there is a solution for that...here in our country we can read the info of a certain unit through a software and a box....here we use tornado box and ufs software for that.....we also use that in flashing phones.....
     

Share This Page

Copyright 1997-2022 Wireless Advisor™, LLC. All rights reserved. All registered and unregistered trademarks are the property of their respective holders.
WirelessAdvisor.com is not associated by ownership or membership with any cellular, PCS or wireless service provider companies and is not meant to be an endorsement of any company or service. Some links on these pages may be paid advertising or paid affiliate programs.

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice