Welcome to Our WirelessAdvisor Community!

You are viewing our forums as a GUEST. Please join us so you can post and view all the pictures.
Registration is easy, fast and FREE!

Need help - New to Virginia

Discussion in 'Northeastern US Wireless Forum' started by carebear, Jul 31, 2002.

1. carebear

carebear New Member

Hi, i'm new to virgina and need help on getting information on the best provider in this area. I'm staying in the Falls Church region in VA. I was looking at the phones provided by cingular, verizon, voicestream, ... they are really not my kind of phone. I'm looking for a plan that includes long distance, no roaming and hopefully unlimited nites and weekend. Any suggestion?

another question, could i purchase a phone (say from the website) and go to any suggested service provider to just get a plan?...[​IMG]

2. skadoo323

skadoo323 Junior Member