Welcome to Our WirelessAdvisor Community!

You are viewing our forums as a GUEST. Please join us so you can post and view all the pictures.
Registration is easy, fast and FREE!

hellpppp!!!!

Discussion in 'The Roaming Zone' started by Stupiud, Dec 23, 2003.

  1. Stupiud

    Stupiud Yea, I can hear you now!
    Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2003
    Messages:
    1,463
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Now in the DC Metro area!
    My Phone:
    D2
    Wireless Provider(s):
    Verizon Wireless
    ahhh!! im stuck at the airport for at least another hour and EN decides it NOW wants to kick me off every 5 seconds!! =(

    Damn q2n is sooo slowwwwww ahhhhhhh...

    i cant even lurk the forums, its so slowwwwwwww..................
     
  2. Delta

    Delta Silver Senior Member
    Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2003
    Messages:
    2,466
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Columbus, Oh
    My Phone:
    Casio G'zOne
    Wireless Provider(s):
    Verizon Wireless
    Whats EN???

    You on a laptop with an aircard??

    Let us know in a few days when you get connected again![​IMG]
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. ILUVSOCAL

    ILUVSOCAL Banned
    Senior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2002
    Messages:
    2,485
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Redwood Valley, CA
    My Phone:
    Nokia 3600(me)
    Wireless Provider(s):
    AT&T(Me),Cingular(Me,Mom),Edge Wireless(Dad)
    You need a WiFi card [​IMG]
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Tony E!

    Tony E! Retired Mod
    Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2003
    Messages:
    10,190
    Cell Tower Picture Gallery:
    18
    Likes Received:
    44
    Location:
    City of /\ngels CA.
    My Phone:
    iPhone 6 Plus
    Wireless Provider(s):
    T-Mobile
    haven't you learn anything my little grasshopper............lol[​IMG]
    nave a nice Xmas Stuups stay safe.[​IMG]
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Stupiud

    Stupiud Yea, I can hear you now!
    Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2003
    Messages:
    1,463
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Now in the DC Metro area!
    My Phone:
    D2
    Wireless Provider(s):
    Verizon Wireless
    EN=Express Network... AKA National Acess.

    you can connect with vzw's MobileOffice kit without a seperate ISP (IE, AOL, MSN, ect)... i dont konw if nonOEM can let you connect to EN/Q2N....

    EN seems to be working now....
     

Share This Page

Copyright 1997-2020 Wireless Advisor™, LLC. All rights reserved. All registered and unregistered trademarks are the property of their respective holders.
WirelessAdvisor.com is not associated by ownership or membership with any cellular, PCS or wireless service provider companies and is not meant to be an endorsement of any company or service. Some links on these pages may be paid advertising or paid affiliate programs.

Positive SSL
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice