Welcome to Our WirelessAdvisor Community!

You are viewing our forums as a GUEST. Please join us so you can post and view all the pictures.
Registration is easy, fast and FREE!

Can't log into My Sprint

Discussion in 'Sprint Forum' started by hindsight357, Jul 6, 2007.

  1. hindsight357

    hindsight357 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Exactly as the title says. When i try to log into My Sprint, I just get a page saying My Sprint is temporarily unavailable. Its been this way for at least a week(hadn't tried logging on for a while before this). Doesn't matter If I try with Firefox or IE. Is this just my computer or is "temporarily" the understatement of the decade?
     
  2. Kalimotxo

    Kalimotxo Bronze Senior Member
    Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2004
    Messages:
    1,180
    Cell Tower Picture Gallery:
    6
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    USA
    My Phone:
    The latest and greatest.
    Wireless Provider(s):
    All of them.
    Welcome to WA!

    I had this very same problem a few months ago. Perhaps the same thing is happening to you...

    For me, Sprint was in the process of upgrading its billing systems. My online access got knocked out when they switched by account over to the ENSEMBLE billing system. The remedy was to re-register for online access using a different user name, and it worked right away. Trust me, I know how frustrating this issue can be.

    I hope that helps! If you need anything else or are still having issues, let us know. We're happy to help!
     
  3. hindsight357

    hindsight357 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks, I've been pulling my hair out trying to find a phone number I lost and haven't called since February.
     
  4. Kalimotxo

    Kalimotxo Bronze Senior Member
    Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2004
    Messages:
    1,180
    Cell Tower Picture Gallery:
    6
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    USA
    My Phone:
    The latest and greatest.
    Wireless Provider(s):
    All of them.
    So, did re-registering fix the problem?
     
  5. hindsight357

    hindsight357 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes, thanks
     
  6. SmArTeStChIlD421

    SmArTeStChIlD421 Silver Senior Member
    Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2006
    Messages:
    3,869
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Reading, PA
    My Phone:
    Blackberry 8830
    Wireless Provider(s):
    Sprint
    thats odd...........when my mom got switched to ENSEMBLE what happened was i went in to print out her bill...........signed in the normal way then it took me to a customized registration page...........asked for a new username..........password...........and email...........most of the stuff had already filled itself in...........i just clicked submit.............waited a cou0ple secs then it was finished and my mom was migrated
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...

Share This Page

Copyright 1997-2022 Wireless Advisor™, LLC. All rights reserved. All registered and unregistered trademarks are the property of their respective holders.
WirelessAdvisor.com is not associated by ownership or membership with any cellular, PCS or wireless service provider companies and is not meant to be an endorsement of any company or service. Some links on these pages may be paid advertising or paid affiliate programs.

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice