Welcome to Our WirelessAdvisor Community!

You are viewing our forums as a GUEST. Please join us so you can post and view all the pictures.
Registration is easy, fast and FREE!

Appreciation & Bewilderment

Discussion in 'Northeastern US Wireless Forum' started by Irv, Jun 8, 2002.

1. Irv

Irv New Member

Appreciation & Bewilderment

I'm new at this. In order to get my bearings in forum technics generally and WA in particular, I've gone thru the manual on how to use WA and thru the chitchat that showed up onscreen (going back to 3/3}. I'm impressed by the information and exchanges I salute the patience, earnestness, and goodwill that permeate the correspondence.
    At the same time I'm bewildered. I tuned in because the neophyte segment promises to be helpful. I've been trying to determine which system of prepaids would suit our needs. And the comments--the pros & cons for various services and options--reflect some of my experiences and criticisms. Granted that no system is perfect (I'd settle for 51% perfect by now), I'm in accord with most of the sharp observations.