Welcome to Our WirelessAdvisor Community!

You are viewing our forums as a GUEST. Please join us so you can post and view all the pictures.
Registration is easy, fast and FREE!

Smilies

Image Title Text
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Crying Crying :cry:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Laugh Laugh :LOL:
Love Love :love:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n)
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y)
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
X3 X3 :X3:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Stig Stig :stig
Cold Cold :cold:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Borg Borg :borg:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Dead Dead :dead:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Android Android :android:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Geek Geek :geek:
Smug Smug :smug:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Bored Bored :bored:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Mask Mask :mask:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Playful Playful :playful:
Happy Happy :happy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Stop Stop :stop:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
BRB BRB :brb:
Woot Woot :woot:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Troll Troll :troll:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Bag Bag :bag:
Sour Sour :sour:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Meh Meh :meh:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Writer Writer :writer:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Watching Watching :watching:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Pics Pics :pics:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Clown Clown :clown:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Spam Spam :spam:
Rage Rage :rage:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Artist Artist :artist:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Muted Muted :muted:
Punch Punch :punch:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Panda Panda :panda:
Cat Cat :cat:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Bear Bear :bear:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Cow Cow :cow:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:

Copyright 1997-2018 Wireless Advisor™, LLC. All rights reserved. All registered and unregistered trademarks are the property of their respective holders.
WirelessAdvisor.com is not associated by ownership or membership with any cellular, PCS or wireless service provider companies and is not meant to be an endorsement of any company or service. Some links on these pages may be paid advertising or paid affiliate programs.

Positive SSL
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice