1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. ARE YOU HAVING PASSWORD PROBLEMS? If so, please tell me by email : [email protected]

Motorola V3 and problems with MIN code's

Discussion in 'MOTOROLA' started by muhamedagic89, Dec 21, 2007.

  1. muhamedagic89

    muhamedagic89 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bosnia
    Hi..

    I need a NAM programming codes for Motorola V3 and if you have for Nokia 2310. I've read some posts at this forum but I was confused by some shortcuts (eg. clr, SCM, etc)

    Please help! Extended NAM programming would be nice :) !

    Thanx in advance!

    Sanel from Bosnia!
     
  2. strunke

    strunke .:|Always Covered|:. Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2005
    Messages:
    1,805
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    BVR
    My Phone:
    Blackberry 8230, KRZR K1m
    Wireless Provider(s):
    Alltel, T-Mobile, Sprint, Centennial
    #073887*, then the spc code, default is 000000.....(CDMA)
     
  3. muhamedagic89

    muhamedagic89 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bosnia
    So it is for Motorola V3? - After writing it #073887*000000 .. it will show NAM programming? Only this one?

    Thanks 4 adv.!
     
  4. strunke

    strunke .:|Always Covered|:. Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2005
    Messages:
    1,805
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    BVR
    My Phone:
    Blackberry 8230, KRZR K1m
    Wireless Provider(s):
    Alltel, T-Mobile, Sprint, Centennial
    #073887* (you have to type them relatively fast and close together)

    Then a prompt will ask for the code, that is when you put in 000000. This will get you to the programming menu, test mode, extended nam, web sessions, data rates, etc...If the code 000000 doesn't work and you never changed it you may need to contact your wireless carrier/service provider to get it.....but the ones in US for Alltel, Verizon, and unlocked Motorolas are all zeros. This is a CDMA phone and not GSM right?? Because this won't work with GSM...
     
  5. muhamedagic89

    muhamedagic89 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bosnia
    :eek: My provider use GSM.. aaaaaaaa! Is there code for GSM system? I say again: I really need this, but English is not my good side, so I couldn't answered. Can you reply me short and flexbility? Tnx. :)
     
  6. strunke

    strunke .:|Always Covered|:. Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2005
    Messages:
    1,805
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    BVR
    My Phone:
    Blackberry 8230, KRZR K1m
    Wireless Provider(s):
    Alltel, T-Mobile, Sprint, Centennial
    GSM ones are harder to do and less widespread. I don't know any personally, I'll look up some and see if I find any in my research and post back here if I do.....
     
  7. strunke

    strunke .:|Always Covered|:. Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2005
    Messages:
    1,805
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    BVR
    My Phone:
    Blackberry 8230, KRZR K1m
    Wireless Provider(s):
    Alltel, T-Mobile, Sprint, Centennial
    Here is some stuff I have found...

    "Q: I am asked for 4 digit user code or 6 digit security code ?
    A: We can't provide 4 digit user code or 6 digit security code as they are customizable
    and may be changed easily however you can still try default codes as follow.
    Default 4 Digit user code: 1234 or 0000
    Default 6 Digit Security code: 000000
    Or you may try to reset codes on new Motorola phones with following commands
    through phone keyboard.

    Put phone in Test mode - 048263* (Push the key quickly!)
    you should see this message: "Opcode", 'Cancel' "Okay'
    After Putting t phone in test mode then use following commands
    to see or reset security code.
    User code -> 32*116*1*0*0
    Security code -> 32*118*1*0*0 Master Reset -> 18*0
    Master Clear -> 18*1 ----
    * is Asterisk key on the phone keyboard!"

    Here are some links, remember to use google as much as possible. It seems most want you to pay for some software to "unlock" it...

    GSM-UNLOCK.COM unlock motorola v3, v60, v60e, v60g, v60i, v66, v66e, v66g, v66i, v70, v70e, v80, v100, v150, v180, v200, v220, v290, v291, v300, v303, v400, v400p, v500, v501, v505, v525, V535, v547, v551, v555, v600, v620, v690, v700, v750, v872, v8

    Motorola RAZR V3 Unlock Codes & Subsidy Password Service
     

Share This Page